DATA MARKETING

By analysing their behaviour to offer them the best deal.

DATA MODELING

Whether we call it scoring or data modeling, your data is an under-exploited gold mine.

To improve the customer experience, deepening customer knowledge through data is a real key success factor. Today you know how to analyze your customer groups that generate a type of response, but can you predict your results on customers that you have not yet solicited? Do you know how to predict an expected result on a given target? Are you sure you are addressing the right offer to each customer?

Whether you're writing to a customer base, calling them or making an offer following an incoming call, ActiScore modeling can greatly improve the performance of your campaigns!

Definition of Scoring

Scoring is a powerful tool that uses a scoring system to predict whether your customer is likely to buy your product, be loyal or be retained.

The advantage of scoring is to reduce the costs of a marketing campaign while increasing its return on investment. Files are filtered to select the customers most likely to respond to your offer, while excluding those with no or very low probability of responding. The loyalty factor is to be taken into account so that the interesting customer buys again.

Scoring: Analyzing your results

The analysis of the different criteria and feedback on your scoring campaigns allows you to determine whether a customer who has just placed an order will renew his purchase or whether it is an isolated act. Working on the life cycle of a customer in relation to the company aims to make it possible to measure at what point in the cycle the customer is in relation to your product. Two axes emerge after this analysis: if he is loyal, push him to buy more, or, if his leakage rate is high, convince him to stay.

Scoring best practices

Build your Scoring model according to your company's needs. (Common, RFM (Recency, Frequency, Amount), appetence...). Each company has its own needs. The more you work on your model, the more reliable your analyses will be and the more profitable your campaigns will be.

The use of your customer data is strictly controlled. Please leave a right of inspection and correction of the data to the persons concerned. In addition, you can obtain information on the regulations from the CNIL and declare your files and their updating.

REACTIVATION OF INACTIVE CUSTOMERS

%

of customers reactivated

UP SELLING

+
%

of sales

additional by phone

CROSS SELLING

+
%

of C.A

on the launch
a new complementary offer

CONTACT THE TEAM

Case Study

Examples of projects & achievements

 

 

  • 43, Boulevard de Malesherbes
    75008 PARIS 

  • Hours of operation :
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

FOLLOW US 

CONTACT US

A project? Any questions? Do you have a project for which you need fast and efficient advice?

    M.Ms.Miss Subscribe to our newsletter

    * mandatory fields


    Privacy Settings
    We use cookies to enhance your experience when using our website. If you use our services via a browser, you can restrict, block or delete cookies via your web browser settings. We also use third-party content and scripts that may use tracking technologies. You may selectively provide your consent below to allow these third party integrations. For complete information about the cookies we use, the data we collect and how we handle them, please visit our Privacy Settings page.
    Youtube
    Consent to post content on Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consent to display Vimeo content
    Google Maps
    Consent to display Google content

DATA MARKETING

En analysant leur comportement pour leur proposer la meilleure offre

LA MODÉLISATION DE DONNÉES

Qu’on l’appelle scoring en anglais ou modélisation de données, vos data sont une mine d’or sous-exploitée.

Pour améliorer l’expérience client, approfondir la connaissance client par les données est un réel facteur clé de succès. Aujourd’hui vous savez analyser vos groupes de clients qui génèrent un type de réponse, mais savez-vous prévoir vos résultats sur les clients que vous n’avez pas encore sollicités ? Savez-vous prédire un résultat attendu sur une cible donnée ? Etes-vous sûr d’adresser la bonne offre à chaque client ?

Que cela soit pour écrire à une base de clients, pour les appeler ou encore leur proposer une offre suite à un appel entrant, la modélisation ActiScore peut fortement améliorer la performance de vos campagnes !

Définition du Scoring

Le scoring est un outil performant utilisant un système de notation qui permet de prédire si votre client est susceptibles d’acheter votre produit, être fidélisé ou être retenu.

L’avantage du scoring est de réduire les coûts d’une campagne marketing tout en augmentant son retour sur investissement. On filtre les fichiers pour sélectionner les clients qui ont le plus de chance de répondre à votre offre, tout en excluant ceux dont la probabilité qu’ils répondent est nulle ou très faible. Le facteur fidélisation est à prendre en compte pour que le client intéressant achète encore.

Scoring : Analyser ses résultats

L’analyse des différents critères et retour sur vos campagnes scorées permet de déterminer si un client qui vient de passer une commande renouvellera son achat ou s’il s’agit d’un acte isolé. Travailler sur le cycle de vie d’un client par rapport à l’entreprise a pour ambition de permettre de mesurer à quel moment du cycle le client se trouve par rapport à votre produit. Deux axes se profilent après cette analyse : s’il est fidélisé, le pousser à acheter plus, ou, si son taux de fuite est élevé, le convaincre de rester.

Les bonnes pratiques du Scoring

Construire son modèle de Scoring selon les besoins de votre entreprise. (Commune, RFM (Récence, Fréquence, Montant), appétence…). Chaque entreprise à ses propres besoins. Plus vous travaillerez sur votre modèle, plus vos analyses seront fiables et plus vos campagnes seront rentables.

L’utilisation des données de vos clients est strictement encadrée. Veuillez à laisser un droit de regard et de rectification des données aux personnes concernées. De plus, renseignez vous sur la réglementation auprès de la Cnil et déclarer vos fichiers et leur mise à jour.

RÉACTIVATION DE CLIENTS INACTIFS

%

de clients réactivés

UP SELLING

+
%

de ventes

additionnelles par téléphone

CROSS SELLING

+
%

de C.A

sur le lancement
d’une nouvelle offre complémentaire

CONTACTER L'ÉQUIPE

Cas client

Exemples de projets & réalisations

 

 

  • 43, Boulevard de Malesherbes
    75008 PARIS 

  • Heures d’ouverture : 
    Du lundi au jeudi : 9h00 – 18h00
    Le vendredi : 9h00 – 17h00

SUIVEZ-NOUS 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Un projet ? Une question ? Vous avez un projet pour lequel vous souhaitez des conseils rapides et efficaces ?

    M.MmeMlle S'inscire à notre newsletter

    * champs obligatoires


    Privacy Settings
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web. Si vous utilisez nos services via un navigateur, vous pouvez restreindre, bloquer ou supprimer les cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur Web. Nous utilisons également du contenu et des scripts de tiers qui peuvent utiliser des technologies de suivi. Vous pouvez fournir votre consentement de manière sélective ci-dessous pour autoriser ces intégrations de tiers. Pour des informations complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons, les données que nous collectons et comment nous les traitons, veuillez consulter notre page de Paramètres de confidentialité
    Youtube
    Consentement à afficher le contenu de Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consentement à afficher le contenu de Vimeo
    Google Maps
    Consentement à afficher le contenu de Google