Jobs & Internships

Join Acticia Conseil


The agency

In the heart of Paris, our premises are located at 43 boulevard Malesherbes in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, close to the Saint Augustin church. We are a few minutes from the Grands Boulevards and the Place de la Madeleine.

Created in 2003, the agency now employs 26 people. Outsourcing has always been in our DNA, we will look for the specialists in the different trades we need. Demanding with ourselves and others, our positions are rich in project management and relationships with these service providers.

Why join us?

Joining the Acticia Conseil adventure today is :

Participate in
ambitious projects

Have the opportunity to participate in exciting projects and take up challenges.

A consulting agency
located in the heart of Paris

Integrate premises in a dynamic district in the centre of the capital between Madeleine, Saint-Lazare and the Champs Elysées. And with (very) good lunch addresses.

To be entrusted
of responsibilities

Evolve in an atmosphere of trust in which each employee participates in a variety of missions.

An agency on a human scale

Enjoy a family atmosphere, at Acticia everyone knows each other and we all like to get together. For example, for the end of the year celebrations we organize every year a team activity followed by a good meal.

Our job offers

Spontaneous application
Full-time, permanent
contract in Paris

 

 

  • 43, Boulevard de Malesherbes
    75008 PARIS 

  • Hours of operation :
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

FOLLOW US 

CONTACT US

A project? Any questions? Do you have a project for which you need fast and efficient advice?

    CV + Cover letter

    * mandatory fields


    Privacy Settings
    We use cookies to enhance your experience when using our website. If you use our services via a browser, you can restrict, block or delete cookies via your web browser settings. We also use third-party content and scripts that may use tracking technologies. You may selectively provide your consent below to allow these third party integrations. For complete information about the cookies we use, the data we collect and how we handle them, please visit our Privacy Settings page.
    Youtube
    Consent to post content on Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consent to display Vimeo content
    Google Maps
    Consent to display Google content

Offres d'emplois & stages

Rejoindre Acticia Conseil


L'agence

Au cœur de Paris, nos locaux se trouvent au 43 boulevard Malesherbes dans le 8ème arrondissement Parisien, tout près de l’église Saint Augustin. Nous sommes à quelques minutes des Grands Boulevards et de la place de la Madeleine.

Créé en 2003, l’agence compte aujourd’hui 26 personnes. L’externalisation est dans notre ADN depuis toujours, nous allons chercher les spécialistes des différents métiers dont nous avons besoin. Exigeants avec nous-même et les autres, nos postes sont riches en gestion de projet et relation avec ces prestataires.

Pourquoi nous rejoindre ?

Rejoindre l’aventure Acticia Conseil aujourd’hui c’est :

Participer à des
projets ambitieux

Avoir l’opportunité de participer à des projets passionnants et relever des challenges.

Une agence conseil
située en plein cœur de Paris

Intégrer des locaux dans un quartier dynamique au centre de la capitale entre Madeleine, Saint-Lazare et les Champs Elysées. Et avec de (très) bonnes adresses pour déjeuner.

 Se voir confier
des responsabilités

Evoluer dans une atmosphère de confiance dans laquelle chaque collaborateur participe à des missions variées.

Une agence à taille humaine

Bénéficier d’une ambiance familiale, chez Acticia tout le monde se connaît et nous aimons tous nous réunir. Par exemple pour les fêtes de fin d’année nous organisons chaque année une activité d’équipe suivie d’un bon repas.

Nos offres d'emploi

 

 

  • 43, Boulevard de Malesherbes
    75008 PARIS 

  • Heures d’ouverture : 
    Du lundi au jeudi : 9h00 – 18h00
    Le vendredi : 9h00 – 17h00

SUIVEZ-NOUS 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Un projet ? Une question ? Vous avez un projet pour lequel vous souhaitez des conseils rapides et efficaces ?

    CV + Lettre de motivation

    * champs obligatoires


    Privacy Settings
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web. Si vous utilisez nos services via un navigateur, vous pouvez restreindre, bloquer ou supprimer les cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur Web. Nous utilisons également du contenu et des scripts de tiers qui peuvent utiliser des technologies de suivi. Vous pouvez fournir votre consentement de manière sélective ci-dessous pour autoriser ces intégrations de tiers. Pour des informations complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons, les données que nous collectons et comment nous les traitons, veuillez consulter notre page de Paramètres de confidentialité
    Youtube
    Consentement à afficher le contenu de Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consentement à afficher le contenu de Vimeo
    Google Maps
    Consentement à afficher le contenu de Google